Sunday, 2 October 2016

ISL Live Stream : Atlético de Kolkata vs Chennaiyin FC Live Preview

ISL Live Stream 2016: Atlético de Kolkata vs Chennaiyin FC Live Stream Preview - ISL 2016, Atlético de Kolkata versus Chennaiyin FC Live Streaming: Catch all the activity here. Atlético de Kolkata versus Chennaiyin FC Live Streaming and Preview, ISL 2016: Watch Online Telecast of Indian Super League on Star Sports, Hotstar and

ISL Live Streaming 2016

ISL Live Streaming
Hi and welcome to our coverage as we convey to you match number two of the Indian Super League 2016. It will be Atlético de Kolkata versus Chennaiyin FC and the match will be appeared on the Star Sports site. It will begin at 7 pm IST. For the online live streaming of the match, click on the link here. Presently we will need to hold up and observe how this one goes. Match two will at present take a gander at the possibilities of both groups attempting to get down to business to the extent the season ahead is concerned. We had a moderate begin to the tournament yesterday. We might want to see a genuine energizing challenge today where we have heaps of objectives first off. 

In the interim, Atletico de Kolkata mentor Jose Molina has made light of recommendations that his side will be out to look for reprisal against shielding champions Chennaiyin FC in their opening match of the ISL at the Rabindra Sarobar Stadium in Kolkata. 

ISL Live Stream Online

Atletico de Kolkata surrendered their title to Chennaiyin FC in the semi-finals last season yet after a year as the two groups square up once more, the new Kolkata mentor does not have any desire to take a gander at what happened last season.(ISL 2016 Schedule, Timetable, Fixture, TV Listings, Venues and timings of Indian Super League) 

Molina is new to the Indian Super League and assumes control from another Spanish mentor, Antonio Lopez Habas, who was fruitful in his initial two seasons. The mentor, in any case, is anticipating first experience with the ISL, in spite of the fact that he has been left in most likely it will be an extreme experience. 

Indian Super League Online

Atletico de Kolkata have held a dominant part of their players from last season. There are however a lot of changes to the domestic players and every one of them have awed the mentor in this way. 

Shielding champions Chennaiyin FC will begin their crusade to protect the title without their supernatural striker Stiven Mendoza, who won the Golden Boot and Golden Ball last season. Brazilian striker Bruno Pelissari, who was with them for the initial two seasons, is additionally not around but rather mentor Marco Materazzi has trapped foreign strikers, including Nigerian striker Dudu Omagbemi, and trusts they can take care of business.

Indian Super League Telecast

Much will likewise rely on upon star striker Jeje Lalpekhlua, who has surprised Indian football in the most recent year and a half, scoring vigorously at both the domestic and universal level.

Atletico de Kolkata [ISL Live]

Debjit Majumder (India), Dani Mallo (Spain), Shilton Paul (India), Arnab Mondal (India), Keegan Pereira (India), Pritam Kotal (India), Kingshuk Debnath (India), Prabir Das (India), Robert Lalthlamuana (India), Pablo Gallardo (Spain), Tiri (Spain), Abinash Ruidas (India), Bikramjit Singh (India), Bikash Jairu (India), Jewel Raja (India),  Lalrindika Ralte (India), Bidyananda Singh (India), Javi Lara (Spain),  Sameehg Doutie (South Africa), Borja Fernandez (Spain), Stephen Pearson (Scotland), Lain Hume (Canada), Juan Belencoso (Spain), Helder Postiga (Portugal)

Chennaiyin FC (ISL Squad 2016)

Duwayne Kerr (Jamaica), Karanjit Singh (India),  Pawan Kumar (India), Jerry Lalrinzuala (India), Bernard Mendy (France), Eli Sabia (Brazil), John Arne Riise (Norway), Dhanachandra Singh (India), Nallappan Mohanraj (India), Eder Fernandes (Brazil), Mehrajuddin Wadoo (India), Abhishek Das (India), Siam Hanghal (India), Thoi Singh (India), Dhanpal Ganesh (India), Raphael Augusto (Brazil), Harmanjot Khabra (India), Hans  Manuele Blasi (Italy), Mulder (Netherlands), Jayesh Rane (India), Baljit Sahni (India), Jeje Lalpekhlua (India), Uttam Rai (India), Davide Succi (Italy), Daniel Lalhlimpuia (India), Maurizio Peluso (Italy)

Incoming Searches
Post a Comment